Skip to content

Season’s Greetings

December 23, 2010

During this holiday period, I want to thank you all very much for the support you have showed this nascent blog in 2010. The good discussions I have had with reader in the comment section or via email made every minute of the adventure worth it. The good feedback I received exceeded every expectations I ever had for the blog and I hope that 2011 will be just as prosperous for the Quantum Financier blog.

Now to you that take time during this time of festivities to read this post, I wish the best for the holiday period and a very successful year trading and evolving with the markets in 2011.

Best,

QF

2 Comments
  1. Alex permalink
    December 23, 2010 12:30

    Thanks for sharing via this blog! Happy holidays and high profits in 2011!

  2. Aleksey permalink
    December 24, 2010 19:00

    I found your blog not so long time ago, and it’s a great thing. Motivation and aim are clear, and you’re going to it.
    I’m actively experimenting in the area of algorithmic trading at least for a year, and it would be nice to share experience with you and test various ideas with you too.

    Merry christmas, and a wishes of a good, profitable coming new year!

Comments are closed.

