Skip to content

Shout-Outs

May 2, 2010

I have no qualms about accepting a useful idea merely because it wasn’t my own.” ~ Thrawn

In this short post, I want to acknowledge the blogs and people (in no particular order) who motivated me to start the Quantum Financier blog. I am a big fan of their work and of their blog, so a big shout-out to you gentlemen.

David Varadi of CSS Analytics

Michael Stokes of MarketSci

Max Dama of Max Dama on Automated Trading

Joshua Ulrich of FOSS Trading

Rob Hanna of Quantifiable Edges

and finally the Quantivity blog

QF

3 Comments
  1. May 12, 2010 07:10

    Thanks for the mention!

    You already have some great posts; keep up the good work!

  2. May 21, 2010 05:42

    Thank you, QF.

    Regards,
    Max

Comments are closed.

