Skip to content

Welcome to the Quantum Financier Blog

May 1, 2010

This blog will contain the results of my research and the things I am currently working on. For now,  I expect my posting to focus on applications of machine learning, mathematics and quantitative methods to develop automated trading strategies. My ultimate goal is the creation of adaptive investment strategies that “think” and “analyze” the market and evolve accordingly.

When reading my posts, keep in mind that I am only a student and that my goal is to learn as I post, I will make every effort not to make mistakes when posting but it might happen. Regardless, I look forward to receive feedback and comments on the content of this blog and to discuss the ideas posted.

QF

Comments are closed.

